Rafting in Ukraine

RAFTING in UKRAINE

Adventurous Rafting in Ukraine
Река Прут

Прут, наверное, вторая по популярности в среде туристов-водников карпатская река. В условиях высокой воды эта река становится иногда весьма сложной и успешное ее прохождение делает честь любому. Вот только жаль, что уровень воды в Прутt очень капризен и непредсказуем.

Интересный для сплава в условиях средней или высокой воды участок реки от Ворохты в Яремче длиной примерно 30 километров. Здесь встречаются различные пороги средней сложности, среди которых можно выделить Триступинчатий в конце Ворохты, Водоспадний возле села Микуличин, Косый между Микуличиним и Яремчею.

Но самое сложное место реки - Яремчанський каньон протяженностью почти два километра, который начинается в Яремче круг турбазы "Гуцульщина" на правом берегу и заканчивается через 200-300 метров после водопада Пробий возле автомобильного моста через реку. Каньон заставляет почти без остановки, с короткими перерывами, преодолевать довольно сложные пороги, в частности Прикарпатский, притиск Довбуша и, конечно же, сам водопад. Следует отметить, что при низкой воде сплав по каньону трудный через милины, а при высокой - очень опасный. А от прохождения водопада стоит воздержаться при любом уровня воды.

Rafting Guide

Prut River

Prout, probably the second most popular among tourists conductors Carpathian river. In high water this river is sometimes very complex and its successful passage is a credit to anyone. It is a pity that the water level in Prutt very capricious and unpredictable.

Interesting for the alloy in a medium or high water section of the river from Vorokhta in Yaremcha length of approximately 30 kilometers. Here there are different thresholds of average complexity, among which are the end Tristupinchaty Vorokhta, Vodospadny near the village of Mykulychyn, Kosy between Mykulychyn and Yaremche.

But the most difficult place of the river – Yaremchansky canyon nearly a mile long, which starts in Yaremcha round tourist center “Huzulschyna” on the right side and ends after 200-300 meters after Break waterfall near the road bridge across a river. Canyon makes almost non-stop, with brief interruptions, overcome the rather complex thresholds, in particular, Carpathian, pritisk Dovbusha and, of course, he falls. It should be noted that at low water rafting down the canyon through a difficult Milin, and at high – very dangerous. A passage from the waterfall is to abstain in any water level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *