Rafting in Ukraine

RAFTING in UKRAINE

Adventurous Rafting in Ukraine
Река Ломница

Ломница является одной из самых чистых рек Украины. На ее берегах нет ни одного промышленного предприятия. Длина ее составляет 122 км, в верховье долина узка, берега обрывисты, в районе с. Ясень - асимметричная, с низким правым и повышенным левым берегами. Ниже - долина Ломницы трапециевидная, 4 - 7 км в ширину; в нижнем течении ширина ее уменьшается до 2 км. Русло Ломницы каменистое, в среднем течении разветвляется на рукава. Ширина его в Предкарпатье достигает 20 - 60 м, глубина 2 м. Наклон реки - 9,4 м/км.


ЧТО СТОИТ УВИДЕТЬ ПУТЕШЕСТВУЯ ВДОЛЬ ЛОМНИЦЫ?

В урочище Вербовка на левом берегу начинается маршрут "К Галичиным пещерам" - далее идет сквозь село Темиревцы и проходить территорией Галицкого национального парка. Тропинка маркированная, метров триста, перед тем, как повернуть в лес и наверх, она идет вдоль реки, против ее течения. С берега видно спины рыб, которые скопляются в ямах. Посещение скалы Барсуков, что имеет высоту приблизительно 15 метров. На ее склоне действительно живет барсучья семья. Протоптанная животными тропинка ведет к широкому входу в глубокую нору.

Чтобы выйти на вершину Сокольских скал, следует причалить в урочище Дубрава. Еколого-познавательная (также промаркированная) тропинка ведет дубравой мимо лесного пруда к кургану - здесь в 30-х годах прошлого века археолог Ярослав Пастернак открыл захоронение раннего периода бронзы. Выходим к целебному источнику. Известняковая толща Сокольских скал знаменита пещерами. Для некоторых из них нужное снаряжение. Предполагают, что здесь жилы монахи-схимники.

В селе Залуква на берегу видно наклоненные к реке старые нетипичные надгробные плиты. Это кладбище, на котором сохранились захоронения XVII века - последний дом местного караимского сообщества.

Rafting Guide

Limnyca River

Lomnica is one of the cleanest rivers in Ukraine. At its banks no industrial enterprise. Its length is 122 km in the upper valley is narrow, steep banks, in an area. Ash – asymmetric, with a low right and high left bank. Below – the valley Lomnica trapezoid, 4 – 7 km in width, in the lower reaches of its width is reduced to 2 km. The bed Lomnica rocky, the average current forks into the sleeves. The width of the Carpathians it reaches 20 – 60 m, depth 2 m. The slope of the river – 9,4 m / km.

WHAT IT COST TO SEE traveling along LOMNICA?
In the tract of recruitment on the left bank begins route to Galicia caves “- then goes through the village and pass Temirevtsy Halych National Park. The path marked, about three hundred meters, before turning into the woods and up, it goes along the river, against its current. From coast can be seen behind the fish that accumulate in the pits. Visit the rock Barsukov, that has a height of approximately 15 meters. On its slope does live badgers family. Animals trodden path leads to a wide entrance into a deep hole.

To get to the top of the cliffs Sokolsky, should be landing in the tract of Dubrava. Ekol-cognitive (also marked with a) the path leads past the oak forest pond to the mound – here in the 30’s of last century archaeologist Jaroslav Pasternak opened the burial of the early period of bronze. We leave to the healing springs. Limestone cliffs Sokolsky famous caves. For some of them the right equipment. It is believed that this vein monks ascetics.

In the village Zalukva on the shore can be seen leaning on the old river atypical tombstones. This cemetery, which preserved burial XVII century – the last home of the local Karaite community.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *